If you close your Scholarcy Library account, you will lose all your data and we will not be able to recover it for you. So it’s best to contact us first if you want a copy of your data before you do this.
You will be sent an email with a confirmation link. When you click on the link, you’ll be asked to confirm that you wish to delete your account, and on confirmation, your account will be closed and your data deleted.
If you have already unsubscribed from automated emails related to your account, then you will not receive the account deletion confirmation. If this is the case, please contact us.